9797 Results
Book jacket

Book

2018
"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile rel...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"From #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel comes the gripping story of a woman who loses everything--her husband, her home, her sense of self and safety, and her freedom. Sydney Wells's...
Book jacket

Book

2017
In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is planned - from the layout of the winding roads, to the colors of the houses, to the successful lives its residents will go o...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"After being together for ten years, Sylvie and Dan have all the trimmings of a happy life and marriage; they have a comfortable home, fulfilling jobs, beautiful twin girls, and communicate so seamles...
Book jacket

Book

2017
What's so perfect about the past for Sybil and Blake Gregory, a successful Manhattan couple with three children who land in San Francisco when Blake impulsively accepts the job of a lifetime as CEO of...
Book jacket

Book

2017
Camille Lammenais has grown up in the beauty of the Napa Valley, surrounded by acres of her family's vineyards. Her parents, Christophe and Joy, still deeply in love after two decades of marriage, hav...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"A decorated former Air Force pilot. A pregnant flight attendant. A dedicated TSA agent.The fates of these three, and many others, converge in Danielle Steel's gripping new novel--a heart-stopping thr...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"When Myriam, a French-Moroccan lawyer, decides to return to work after having children, she and her husband look for the perfect nanny for their two young children. They never dreamed they would find...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"Newlyweds Celestial and Roy, the living embodiment of the New South, are settling into the routine of their life together when Roy is sent to prison for a crime he didn't commit. An insightful look i...
Book jacket

Book

2014
There is something about Ove. At first sight, he is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots -- neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, jo...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Tw...
Book jacket

Book

2018
An accomplished concert pianist, Richard received standing ovations from audiences all over the world in awe of his rare combination of emotional resonance and flawless technique. Every finger of his...
Book jacket

Book

2016
"The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The husband's secret, Big little lies, and What Alice forgot, about how sometimes we don't appreciate how extraordinary...
Book jacket

Book

2018
Sixty-year-old Olivia's first marriage was long and unhappy, but now she is a newlywed, thrilled to finally be starting her life with the man she's always truly loved - even if they are getting a late...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"Shay Benson adored her younger brother, Caden, and that got her into trouble. When he owed money, Shay realized she would do anything to help him avoid the men who were threatening him, and she cross...