14 Results
Book jacket

Book

2018
The illegitimate son of a duke, Mick Trewlove was raised as a commoner and grew to become a successful businessman. Mick's good fortune has not lessened his desire for revenge against the father who r...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath brings us the eagerly awaited final story in the Scoundrels of St. James series. William Graves is the last of Feagan's scoundrels. A one...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath brings us the eagerly awaited final story in the Scoundrels of St. James series. William Graves is the last of Feagan's scoundrels. A one...
Book jacket

EBook

2009
Samantha When she manages to get herself hired for the cattle drive, all of Samantha's prayers seem to be answered. The hundred dollars she'll earn will pull her family's Texas farm out of ruin and pa...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
The long-anticipated and utterly extraordinary tale of the Mad Marquess that proves love truly does last forever... The Marquess of Marsden always follows the rules. Expected from birth to adhere to d...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2016
New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations - richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2016
One summer night, Edward Alcott gives in to temptation and kisses Lady Julia Kenney in a dark garden. However, the passion she stirs within him is best left in the shadows as she weds his twin, the Ea...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2015
In the first in a dazzling new series, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduces the Hellions of Havisham-three charismatic rogues destined to lose their hearts . . . After six unsuc...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2015
Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match. When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Ave...
Book jacket

Ebook

2014
They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has ma...