49 Results
Literary Form
49 Results
Honeysuckle Dreams —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2018

After Brady Collins' ex-wife dies, he receives devastating news -- his nine-month-old son Sam isn't his son at all. And Sam's wealthy maternal grandparents want custody of the child. Brady knows he's in for the fight of ...

The Accidental Bride —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2012

When a wedding reenactment turns real, Shay finds sheÆs an accidental bride. Shay Brandenberger is raising her daughter in Moose Creek, Montana, on her childhood ranch, nestled against the Yellowstone River. Despite the ...

Happily Ever After : A Smitten Novella —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2005

Molly may not be the Smitten Book Club's biggest reader, but her new friend Gage seems to read her like an open book. Molly's really more of a romantic comedy movie fan than a reader, but being a member of the Smitten Bo...

Big Sky Romance Collection : A Cowboy's Touch, The Accidental Bride, The Trouble with Cowboys —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2014

Enjoy Denise Hunter's Big Sky novels as an e-book collection! A Cowboy's Touch Abigail is just in Moose Creek, Montana for the summer to temporarily care for her great aunt. But a tender-hearted cowboy beckons her to sta...

The Goodbye Bride —Hunter, Denise, author.
EBook
2016

"I've been a longtime fan of Denise Hunter's, and The Goodbye Bride has everything I've come to love about her romances: a plucky heroine with lots of backstory, a yummy hero, and a terrific setting. Highly recommended!"...

The Goodbye Bride —Hunter, Denise, author.
EBook
2016

"I've been a longtime fan of Denise Hunter's, and The Goodbye Bride has everything I've come to love about her romances: a plucky heroine with lots of backstory, a yummy hero, and a terrific setting. Highly recommended!"...

Blue Ridge Sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2017

"Hunter's snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses." -- Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek...

A Cowboy's Touch —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2011

Abigail is just in Moose Creek, Montana for the summer to temporarily care for her great aunt. But a tender-hearted cowboy beckons her to stay. Abigail Jones intends to spend just one summer in middle-of-nowhere Montana ...

The Wishing Season —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2014

In this competition, it's not just the house on the line, it's their hearts. She has the touch when it comes to food, but PJ McKinley's dream of opening her own restaurant is one building short of reality. So when a Chap...

1 2 3