366 Results
366 Results
Back to school, weird kids rule! —Gutman, Dan, author.
Book
2014
14 available of 26 items

"Summer is almost over, and you know what that means--time to head back to school! But when a tropical storm ends A.J.'s vacation earlier than expected, he and his family have to stay at Andrea's house. Ugh, disgusting! ...

The getaway —Kinney, Jeff, author, illustrator.
Book
2017
35 available of 104 items

Greg Heffley and his family escape to a tropical island resort for some much-needed rest and relaxation, but sun poisoning, stomach troubles, and venemous creatures all threaten their vacation.

Diary of a wimpy kid : the long haul —Kinney, Jeff, author.
Book
2014
55 available of 115 items

The Heffley family road trip starts off full of promise, then quickly takes several wrong turns -- with everything from a fender bender to crazed seagulls -- but even the worst road trip can turn into an adventure, and t...

Indians on vacation : a novel —King, Thomas, 1943- author.
Book
2020
2 available of 65 items

"Meet Bird and Mimi in this brilliant new novel from one of Canada's foremost authors. Inspired by a handful of old postcards, sent by Uncle Lenny nearly a hundred years before, Bird and Mimi attempt to trace the steps o...

Family for beginners —Morgan, Sarah, 1948- author.
Book
2020
3 available of 14 items

New York florist Flora Donovan is living the dream, but her bubbly optimism hides a secret. She's lonely. Orphaned as a child, she's never felt like she's belonged anywhere ... until she meets Jack Parker. He's the first...

The Lion's Den —St. John, Katherine, 1979- author.
Book
2020
17 available of 27 items

"Belle likes to think herself immune to the dizzying effects of fabulous wealth. But when her best friend, Summer, invites her on a glamorous girls' getaway to the Mediterranean aboard her billionaire boyfriend's yacht, ...

East coast girls —Kletter, Kerry, author.
Book
2020
4 available of 15 items

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, J. Courtney Sullivan and Liane Moriarty, Kerry Kletters adult debut follows four friends who return to Montauk where they spent childhood vacations until one fateful summer, alternating betw...

Peppa Pig and the great vacation.
Book
2015
2 available of 12 items

Aloha-ha-ha! —Park, Barbara, author.
Book
2007
60 available of 73 items

Excitable Junie B. Jones manages to find trouble both before and during a trip to Hawaii and records each incident in a photo journal given to her by her teacher.

The stinky cheese vacation —Stilton, Geronimo, author.
Book
2014
37 available of 47 items

"It's supposed to be a relaxing vacation, but instead Geronimo works his tail off fixing up an old castle. Worst. Vacation. Ever!"--Publisher.

Goldfish on vacation —Lloyd-Jones, Sally, 1960- author.
Book
2017
8 available of 14 items

Three goldfish live in a small bowl, in an apartment building, in the middle of a big city, until one summer they get to go on vacation--in a fountain, with lily pads, and reeds, and other neighborhood goldfish.

The pout-pout fish, far, far from home —Diesen, Deborah, author.
Book
2017
18 available of 25 items

"Mr. Fish is going on vacation, but what happens when he forgets his favorite toy?"-- Provided by publisher.

The lodge
DVD
2020
0 available of 31 items

During a family retreat to a remote winter cabin over the holidays, the father is forced to abruptly depart for work, leaving his two children in the care of his new girlfriend, Grace. Isolated and alone, a blizzard trap...

Diary of a wimpy kid. The long haul
DVD
2017
22 available of 32 items

Pack your bags for more fun, more laughs and more "wimpy" mischief! In "Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul", the Heffley family road trip to Meemaw's 90th birthday party takes a wild detour thanks to Greg's newest schem...

The vacation —Logan, T. M., author.
Book
2020
3 available of 23 items

"In this captivating thriller from the bestselling author of LIES and 29 SECONDS, four lifelong friends on a luxurious vacation come face-to-face with an explosive secret. It was supposed to be the perfect vacation, drea...

The island : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin.
Book
2011
32 available of 36 items

After her daughter Chess' ex-fiancé dies in a rock-climbing accident, Birdie Cousins encourages her younger daughter, Tate, and her sister, India, to join her and Chess on Tuckernuck Island for a month, a time when deep...

Sun, sand & romance
DVD
2019
1 available of 7 items

Kate is a driven publishing exec visiting a summer resort with her boyfriend, Eric. There she runs into Shep, an old high school friend and fellow camp counselor, who is now the Activities Director. Shep tries to convinc...

The great outdoors
DVD
2006
2 available of 4 items

An unwelcome brother-in-law (Aykroyd) and his family show up unannounced at the lakeside resort of their straight-laced relatives and soon compete in their attempts to enjoy the outdoors.

The hideaway —O'Flanagan, Sheila, author.
Book
2018
13 available of 16 items

Juno Ryan is on her way to a dreamy villa near the sea in beautiful Spain. But Juno's not on holiday. She's running away. Weeks earlier Juno's life was good. Great job, loving family - even if they don't really understan...

Worry : a novel —Westhead, Jessica, 1974- author.
Book
2019
14 available of 16 items

Ruth is the fiercely protective mother of almost-four-year-old Fern. Together they visit a remote family cottage belonging to Stef, the woman who has been Ruth's best friend-and Ruth's husband's best friend-for years. St...

1 2 3 ...