395 Results
395 Results
Before we were yours : a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book
2019
2 available of 46 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

Room
DVD
2016
35 available of 42 items

After five-year old Jack and his Mom escape from the enclosed environment that Jack has known his entire life, the boy makes a miraculous discovery: the outside world.

Before we were yours —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Large Print
2017
2 available of 14 items

"Memphis, Tennessee, 1936. The five Foss children find their lives changed forever when their parents leave them alone on the family shantyboat one stormy night. Rill Foss, just twelve years old, must protect her four yo...

Blind spot —Novak, Brenda, author.
Book
2019
33 available of 39 items

"With Jasper Moore, the privileged boy who attacked her when she was only sixteen, finally caught and in prison, Dr. Evelyn Talbot, founder and head psychiatrist at Hanover House (a prison/research facility for psychopat...

10x10
DVD
2017
6 available of 8 items

Lewis is a seemingly ordinary person, but under the surface, he hides a singular obsession revenge. The focus of this obsession is Cathy. In broad daylight, he kidnaps Cathy and takes her to his home in the middle of now...

Split
DVD
2017
26 available of 37 items

Even though Kevin has evidenced 23 personalities to his trusted psychiatrist, Dr. Fletcher, there remains one still submerged who is set to materialize and dominate all the others. Compelled to abduct three teenage girls...

All the money in the world
DVD
2018
24 available of 33 items

The kidnapping of sixteen-year-old John Paul Getty III and the desperate attempt by his devoted mother Gail to convince his billionaire grandfather to pay the ransom.

After Anna —Lake, Alex, author.
Book
2015
20 available of 26 items

A girl is missing. Five years old, taken from outside her school. She has vanished, traceless. The police are at a loss ; her parents are beyond grief. Their daughter is lost forever-perhaps dead, perhaps enslaved. But t...

First kill
DVD
2017
5 available of 6 items

In order to reconnect with his son, a Wall Street broker takes his family to the cabin where he grew up for a hunting trip. But the trip takes a deadly turn when they become entangled in a heist gone bad that results in ...

Taken —Crais, Robert.
Book
2013
33 available of 37 items

When the police tell a wealthy industrialist that her missing son has faked his own kidnapping, she hires Elvis Cole and Joe Pike-and Cole soon determines that it was no fake. The boy and his secret girlfriend have been ...

Split
Blu-ray
2017
12 available of 15 items

Even though Kevin has evidenced 23 personalities to his trusted psychiatrist, Dr. Fletcher, there remains one still submerged who is set to materialize and dominate all the others. Compelled to abduct three teenage girls...

Girl last seen —Laurin, Nina, author.
Book
2017
8 available of 12 items

"Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart. Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pin...

Before we were yours a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book Club
2019
7 available of 9 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

All the money in the world
Blu-ray
2018
7 available of 10 items

The kidnapping of sixteen-year-old John Paul Getty III and the desperate attempt by his devoted mother Gail to convince his billionaire grandfather to pay the ransom.

Rambo. Last blood
DVD
2019
4 available of 56 items

In the fifth chapter in the saga of John Rambo, the grizzled former Green Beret and Vietnam veteran is living a quiet life on an Arizona horse ranch. But that won't last long, as Rambo must square off against the members...

Rambo. Last blood
Blu-ray
2019
5 available of 45 items

In the fifth chapter in the saga of John Rambo, the grizzled former Green Beret and Vietnam veteran is living a quiet life on an Arizona horse ranch. But that won't last long, as Rambo must square off against the members...

Thin ice : a mystery —Shelton, Paige, author.
Book
2019
0 available of 8 items

Beth Rivers is on the run - she's doing the only thing she could think of to keep herself safe. Known to the world as thriller author Elizabeth Fairchild, she had become the subject of a fanatic's obsession. After being ...

Lethal agent —Mills, Kyle, 1966- author.
Book
2019
26 available of 44 items

"A toxic presidential election is underway in an America already badly weakened by internal divisions. While politicians focus entirely on maintaining their own power and privilege, ISIS kidnaps a brilliant French microb...

Sicario. Day of the soldado
DVD
2018
20 available of 34 items

The drug war on the U.S.-Mexico border has escalated as the cartels have begun trafficking terrorists across the US border. To fight the war federal agent Matt Graver re-teams with the mercurial Alejandro.

Escape plan. The Extractors
DVD
2019
2 available of 15 items

Screen legend Sylvester Stallone kicks this explosive action tale into high gear. After security expert Ray Breslin is hired to rescue the kidnapped daughter of a Hong Kong tech mogul from a formidable Latvian prison, Br...

1 2 3 ...