8413 Results
8413 Results
The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
17 available of 56 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
9 available of 51 items

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
21 available of 37 items

Insurgent —Roth, Veronica, author.
Book
2015
76 available of 92 items

"As war surges in the dystopian society around her, sixteen-year-old Divergent Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves--and herself--while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, ident...

Home truths : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2020
5 available of 11 items

"For readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult, and Susan Wiggs comes another emotionally gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis about a mother's will to survive and protect her children"-- P...

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
2 available of 12 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
49 available of 58 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

A thousand splendid suns —Hosseini, Khaled.
Book
2007
98 available of 104 items

Chronicles the lives of two Afghan women who struggle to survive, raise a family, and find happiness in war-torn Afghanistan.

The outsiders —Hinton, S. E., author.
Book
2017
5 available of 17 items

Celebrating 50 years of the novel that laid the groundwork for the YA genre, this is the ultimate edition for fans of THE OUTSIDERS. Containing the entire text of the novel as well as little known facts about the fascina...

Someone to remember : a Westcott story —Balogh, Mary, author.
Book
2019
30 available of 37 items

"It's never too late to fall in love in this enchanting new story, a novella set in the Westcott series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. Matilda Westcott has spent her life tending to the needs of her ...

Winter solstice : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2019
52 available of 70 items

It's been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holidays under the same roof, but that's about to change. With Bart back safe and sound from Afghanistan, the Quinns are preparing for a hol...

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
61 available of 73 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

Ask again, yes : a novel —Keane, Mary Beth, author.
Book
2019
30 available of 45 items

"A family saga about two Irish American families in a New York suburb, the love between two of their children, and the tragedies that threaten to tear them apart and destroy their futures"-- Provided by publisher.

Leave no trace
DVD
2018
20 available of 29 items

Will and his teenage daughter, Tom, have lived off the grid for years in the forests of Portland, Oregon. When their idyllic life is shattered, both are put into social services. After clashing with their new surrounding...

Flesh and blood
DVD
2020
2 available of 13 items

Helen, Jake and Natalie are thrown into disarray when their recently widowed mother announces her love for a new man. Their suspicion of the newcomer triggers events in the siblings' own love lives, which begin to spiral...

The imperfects —Meyerson, Amy, author.
Book
2020
15 available of 21 items

The Millers are far from perfect. Estranged siblings Beck, Ashley and Jake find themselves under one roof for the first time in years, forced to confront old resentments and betrayals, when their mysterious, eccentric ma...

Before we were yours : a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book
2019
10 available of 49 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

The book of two ways : a novel —Picoult, Jodi, 1966- author.
Book
2020
3 available of 97 items

"After my son Kyle Ferriera van Leer declared his major in Egyptology at Yale in 2010, he mentioned the Book of Two Ways in passing. Without knowing a thing about it, I said, "That's a great title for a novel." It was on...

A darkness of the heart —Bowen, Gail, 1942- author.
Book
2018
37 available of 59 items

"When, at the age of sixty, Joanne learns that Douglas Ellard, the reserved general practitioner whom she had grown up believing to be her father was, in fact, the best friend of her biological father, the brilliant visu...

Troubles in paradise : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2020
5 available of 66 items

As drama unfolds around her and her family after the death of her husband, who was leading a double life, Irene Steele gets some help from a mysterious source and a new beginning in the paradise of St. John after the tru...

1 2 3 ...