6 Results
6 Results
Cut and run —Burton, Mary (Mary T.), author.
Book
2018
5 available of 7 items

Twin sisters separated by the past are reunited by unspeakable crimes in New York Times best-selling author Mary Burton's throat-clutching novel of suspense.

Cut and run —Burton, Mary (Mary T.), author.
Book On MP3
2018
1 available of 1 items

Medical examiner Faith McIntyre is called in on the case of an unconscious woman clinging to life after a hit and run. The woman is FBI agent Macy Crow is Faith's mirror image -- the twin sister she never knew she had. F...

Presumption of guilt —Mayor, Archer, author.
Book
2016
12 available of 12 items

"A forty-year-old skeleton is found encased in a concrete slab at a recently decommissioned nuclear energy site. It becomes a case for the Vermont Bureau of Investigation (VBI) and its leader, Joe Gunther, since they hav...

Presumption of guilt —Mayor, Archer, author.
Large Print
2017
2 available of 2 items

"A forty-year-old skeleton is found encased in a concrete slab at a recently decommissioned nuclear energy site. It becomes a case for the Vermont Bureau of Investigation (VBI) and its leader, Joe Gunther, since they hav...

The Will Trent Series 5-Book Bundle Triptych; Fractured; Undone; Broken; Fallen. —Slaughter, Karin.
EBook
2012

New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter is acclaimed for her novels of heart-stopping suspense, edge-of-your-seat intrigue, and richly imagined characters. And when Slaughter created detective Will Trent she b...

Officer elvis A darla cavannah mystery. —Gusick, Gary, author
EBook
2015

In the vein of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, Gary Gusick takes readers on an explosive ride-along with Mississippi detective Darla Cavannah, a Yankee transplant making her name in the Deep South. After performing...

1