13 Results
13 Results
Their last secret —Mofina, Rick, author.
Book
2020
31 available of 39 items

When she finds a note on her car threatening to reveal her secret, school counselor Emma Grant, who struggles to keep her past buried, finds her perfect life crumbling around her, forcing her to take desperate steps to s...

The lying house —Mofina, Rick, author.
Book
2019
31 available of 39 items

A young couple's move to idyllic Miami quickly descends into a nightmare when a stranger invades their home, entangling them in lies, mistrust, and murder.

Search for her —Mofina, Rick, author.
Book
2021
7 available of 27 items

"At a truck stop near Las Vegas, fourteen-year-old Riley Jarrett vanishes from her family's RV, turning their cross-country dream of starting over into a nightmare. Investigators have their work cut out for them. The mas...

Missing daughter —Mofina, Rick, author.
Book
2019
29 available of 35 items

Last seen —Mofina, Rick, author.
Book
2018
56 available of 59 items

Last seen —Mofina, Rick, author.
Book On CD
2018
1 available of 1 items

This standalone psychological thriller, perfect for fans of William Landay and Jonathan Kellerman, has an unreliable narrator who'll keep listeners on the edge of their seat.

They Disappeared —Mofina, Rick, author.
EBook
2018

""Mofina is one of the best thriller writers in the business."--Library Journal A loving family, fracturing under pressure... Jeff Griffin, a mechanic, and his wife, Sarah, travel from Montana to Manhattan to give ...

Whirlwind —Mofina, Rick, author.
DAISY Talking Book
2015
0 available of 0 items

A kind stranger helps Jenna Cooper protect her baby boy when a deadly tornado rips through a Dallas flea market. But in the aftermath, Jenna can't find her son or the woman who'd been holding him. Upon discovering the tr...

Whirlwind —Mofina, Rick, author
EBook
2014

An anguished mother loses her baby in a deadly storm... A kind stranger helps Jenna Cooper protect her baby boy when a killer tornado rips through a Dallas flea market. But in the aftermath, Jenna can't find her son or...

The lying house —Mofina, Rick, author
EAudiobook
2019

Lisa Taylor had friends, family, and a job she loved back in Cleveland. But when her husband, Jeff, lands the promotion of a lifetime, she gives it all up to stand by him. Their whirlwind move to Miami feels like an adve...

Full tilt —Mofina, Rick, author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2015

Deep in the woods of upstate New York a woman flees a blazing barn. She is burned beyond recognition, and her dying words point police to a labyrinth of "confinement rooms"rooms designed to hold human beings captivewhere...

Whirlwind —Mofina, Rick, author.
Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)
2015

A kind stranger helps Jenna Cooper protect her baby boy when a deadly tornado rips through a Dallas flea market. But in the aftermath, Jenna can't find her son or the woman who'd been holding him. Upon discovering the t...

1