4 Results
Literary Form
4 Results
We are the Brennans —Lange, Tracey, author.

"Five years after Sunday Brennan deserted her family without explanation, she is injured in a drunk driving accident. Sunday returns home to meet her resentful brothers and ex-fiancé. When a dangerous man from her past ...

We Are the Brennans —Lange, Tracey author.
Sound Recording
2021
Availability: 0 of 1

When 29-year-old Sunday Brennan wakes up in a Los Angeles hospital, bruised and battered after a drunk driving accident she caused, she swallows her pride and goes home to her family in New York. But it's not easy. She d...

We Are The Brennans —Lange, Tracey, author.
EBook
2021

"In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame-and the redemptive power of love-in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets..."-- Provided b...

We Are The Brennans —Lange, Tracey, author.
EAudiobook
2021

"In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame-and the redemptive power of love-in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets..."-- Provided b...

1