For more information and updates on COVID-19 in the province , please visit the Government of Saskatchewan website here.
1 Results
1 Results
Hannah's war : a novel —Eliasberg, Jan, author.
Book
2020
3 available of 15 items

In this historical debut for readers of 'The Nightingale' and 'The Alice Network', a female scientist must develop the first atomic bomb during WWII as a young military investigator uncovers her secret past. A Dewey Diva...

1