36 Results
36 Results
The Isle of the Lost : a Descendants novel —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2015
24 available of 32 items

Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon and made to live in virtual imprisonment on the Isle of the Lost. The island is surrounded by a magical force field that keeps the villain...

Return to the Isle of the Lost : a Descendants novel —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2018
26 available of 33 items

Mal, Evie, Carlos, and Jay have received threatening messages demanding they return home. They have a sneaking suspicion that their villainous parents are behind the messages, and something Evie sees in her Magic Mirror ...

The queen's assassin —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2020
10 available of 14 items

"The Queen's Assassin is forced to take on a mysterious apprentice on his most dangerous mission yet, pulling them both into a vicious web of secrets and lies"-- Provided by publisher.

Rise of the Isle of the Lost —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2017
16 available of 18 items

When King Triton's trident enters the Isle of the Lost, Mal, Evie, Carlos, and Jay devise a plan to find the magical object before Mal's wicked rival Uma can get her hands on it.

The Isle of the Lost the graphic novel —Venditti, Robert, author.
Graphic Novel
2018
10 available of 16 items

Imprisoned on the Isle of the Lost, the teenaged children of Disney's most evil villains search for a dragon's eye--the key to true darkness and the villains' only hope of escape.

Snow in love : four stories
Book
2018
15 available of 17 items

Four original stories for teens about finding love during the winter holiday season.

The birthday girl —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2019
16 available of 16 items

Ellie de Florent-Stinson is celebrating her fortieth birthday with a grand celebration in her fabulous house in Palm Springs. At forty, it appears Ellie has everything she ever wanted: a handsome husband; an accomplished...

Gotham High —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Graphic Novel
2020
10 available of 11 items

After being kicked out of his boarding school, 16-year-old Bruce Wayne returns to Gotham City to find that nothing is as he left it, and when a kidnapping rattles the school, Bruce seeks answers as the dark and troubled ...

Return to the Isle of the Lost : the graphic novel —Venditti, Robert, author.
Graphic Novel
2019
4 available of 5 items

When Mal and her friends receive threatening messages demanding they return home, they suspect the culprit is related to their villainous parents.

Something in between —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2016
10 available of 11 items

Rise of the Isle of the Lost —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2018
12 available of 14 items

When King Triton's trident enters the Isle of the Lost, Mal, Evie, Carlos, and Jay devise a plan to find the magical object before Mal's wicked rival Uma can get her hands on it.

The thirteenth fairy —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2020
5 available of 13 items

Real life and fairy tales collide in The Thirteenth Fairy, book one in the new middle-grade Never After series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz. Nothing ever happens in Cara Jefferson-Cho's sl...

29 dates —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2018
10 available of 11 items

"From Melissa de la Cruz, #1 NYT bestselling author of Disney's 'Descendants' novels, comes a delightful rom-com matchmaking story perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon! Ji-su's traditional South Korean parents...

Someone to love —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Large Print
2018
1 available of 2 items

Constantly in the spotlight thanks to her politician father's rising star, Olivia Blakely feels the pressure to be perfect. As the youngest girl in her class, she tries hard to keep up and to seem mature to the older boy...

Jo & Laurie —Stohl, Margaret, author.
Book
2020
10 available of 13 items

"After the publication of her surprise bestseller Little Women, Jo March struggles to write its sequel, while also deciding her true feelings for her best friend, the boy next door, Theodore 'Laurie' Laurence"-- Provided...

Alex & Eliza : a love story —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2017
11 available of 12 items

1777. Albany, New York. As battle cries of the American Revolution echo in the distance, servants flutter about preparing for one of New York society's biggest events: the Schuylers' grand ball. Descended from two of the...

Triple moon —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2015
18 available of 18 items

Twin witches (and Norse goddesses) Molly and Mardi Overbrook are sent to North Hampton for the summer where they must learn to control their powers before the White Council exiles them to Limbo.

Double eclipse —De la Cruz, Melissa, 1971- author.
Book
2016
13 available of 13 items

"Trouble continues to bubble and boil for twin witches (and Norse goddesses) Mardi and Molly Overbrook during their second summer in North Hampton"-- Provided by publisher.

1 2