7 Results
7 Results
The heart has its reasons : a novel —Dueñas, María, 1964- author.
Book
2014
10 available of 10 items

When her longtime marriage abruptly ends in the wake of her husband's infidelity, Madrid college professor Blanca Perea struggles to rebuild her own life by researching that of an enigmatic Spanish writer who died decade...

Las hijas del Capitán —Dueñas, María, 1964- Author.
Book
2018
0 available of 1 items

Nueva York, 1936. La pequeña casa de comidas El Capitán arranca su andadura en la calle Catorce, uno de los enclaves de la colonia española que por entonces reside en la ciudad. La muerte accidental de su dueño, el t...

Misión olvido —Dueñas, María, 1964- author.
Book
2014
1 available of 1 items

When her longtime marriage abruptly ends in the wake of her husband's infidelity, Madrid college professor Blanca Perea struggles to rebuild her own life by researching that of an enigmatic Spanish writer who died decade...

The vineyard : a novel —Dueñas, María, 1964- author.
Book
2017
13 available of 13 items

"New York Times bestselling author Maria Duenas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Han...

The heart has its reasons a novel —Dueñas, María, 1964- author.
Book On CD
2014
1 available of 1 items

Blanca Perea is a college professor in Madrid who seems to have it all. But her perfect career and marriage start to unravel when her husband of twenty years suddenly leaves her for another woman. Devastated, Blanca is f...

The vineyard : a novel —Dueñas, María, 1964- author.
Book
2017
0 available of 0 items

"New York Times bestselling author Maria Duenas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Han...

La templanza —Dueñas, María, 1964- author.
Book
2015
1 available of 1 items

1