Stupid things I won't do when I get old : a highly judgmental, unapologetically honest accounting of all the things our elders are doing wrong

Book
Published 2021
Item Details
Summary:

Based on his wildly popular NYT essay, 'Things I'll Do Differently When I Get Old', award-winning journalist Steven Petrow rewrites the rules of aging - while infusing them with large dose of his signature humour, poignancy and truth - in this must-have book for everyone on the cusp of or even just contemplating their "sunset years." Perfect for fans of David Sedaris and Nora Ephron. Book Club.

ISBN:
9780806541006 (hardcover)
9780806541006
0806541008
Description:
xii, 257 pages ; 22 cm
LCCN:
2020945320
More Information