My little pony, Friendship is magic, Season 10. Volume 1

Graphic Novel
Published 2021
Item Details

The beloved animated series continues with new adventures only available in these Season 10 graphic novels. Twilight's first act as ruler of Equestria is to recruit her friends to explore mysterious--and potentially dangerous--areas of the land. She sends Applejack, Zecora, Rockhoof, and Tempest to Zecora's home country and they learn exciting, surprising information about her. But sometimes friendship can be hard work, and that's what Zecora is discovering as she reunites with Marini, Dust Devil, Cactus Rose, Medley Brook, and Crystal. Plus, Snap Shutter and Mane Allgood are back in Ponyville and Scottaloo learns there is no right or wrong way to be a family.

1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly colour illustrations ; 26 cm
Other Title:
My little pony, Friendship is magic, Season 10. 1
Friendship is magic, Season 10. Volume 1
graphic novelization of (expression): My little pony, friendship is magic (Television program) [graphic novel].
"Originally published as My little pony: friendship is magic issues #89-93."
Zecora Returns Home / written by Jeremy Whitley ; art by Andy Price ; colors by Heather Breckel
Day at the Museum / written by Mary Kenney ; art by Trish Forstner ; colors by Heather Breckel.
More Information