For more information and updates on COVID-19 in the province , please visit the Government of Saskatchewan website here.
Hannah's war : a novel
—Eliasberg, Jan, author.
Book
2020
3 available of 15 items

In this historical debut for readers of 'The Nightingale' and 'The Alice Network', a female scientist must develop the first atomic bomb during WWII as a young military investigator uncovers her secret past. A Dewey Diva Pick.

Item Details
Subjects:
Atomic bomb -- Fiction.
Jews -- 20th century -- Fiction.
Women scientists -- 20th century -- Fiction.
ISBN:
9780316537469
9780316537445
Edition:
First edition.
Description:
312 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm.
Notes:
Publisher, pagination and printing dates may vary.
Link to PAC
More Information