Dawn of X. Volume 5

Graphic Novel
Published 2020
Item Details

"The battle of Madripoor begins as Captain Pryde's Marauders are caught between the island's forces and the Black King's machinations! Deep within Excalibur's Lighthouse, locked inside her mysterious coffin, Rogue dreams! Deep in Shi'ar space, Deathbird returns--and she won't let the New Mutants get in the way of what she wants! Deadly choices carry dark consequences for X-Force--and Domino and Forge must pick up the pieces as the team faces a major setback! The Fallen Angels welcome Husk and Bling as they join Psylocke and company on their mission to stave off Apoth and his children! And the X-Men face the surprising return of an old nemesis!"--Back cover.

1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly colour illustrations ; 26 cm
Target Audience Note:
Parental advisory.
Other Title:
Dawn of X. Volume 05
Dawn of X. 05
Dawn of X. 5
"X-Men created by Stan Lee & Jack Kirby."
"Contains material originally published in magazine form as X-Men (2019) #5, X-Force (2019) #5, Marauders (2019) #5, Excalibur (2019) #5, Fallen Angels (2019) #5 and New Mutants (2019) #5"--Colophon.
More Information