The girls in the garden : a novel
—Jewell, Lisa, author.
Book
2017
11 available of 26 items

Deep in the heart of London, in a lush communal square, as a festive garden party is taking place, a thirteen year-old girl lies unconscious and bloody in a hidden corner. What really happened to her? And who is responsible? For fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes comes a family drama with a dark mystery at its core, from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell.

Item Details
Subjects:
Girls -- Crimes against -- Fiction.
London (England) -- Fiction.
Neighborhoods -- Fiction.
Parent and child -- Fiction.
Secrecy -- Fiction.
Genre:
Domestic fiction.
ISBN:
9781501146626
9781476792224
9781476792217
1501146629
1476792224
1476792216
Edition:
First Atria Paperback edition.
Description:
313 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm
Notes:
Originally published: London : Century, 2015.
Link to PAC
More Information