For more information and updates on COVID-19 in the province , please visit the Government of Saskatchewan website here.

Award Winners - Children and Teens

The Willow Awards

The Willow Awards are readers' choice awards given anually to Canadian books in three age categories that have been voted best in their category by Saskatchewan students.

♦  Shining Willow: for young readers
♦  Diamond Willow: grades 4-6
♦  Snow Willow: grades 7-9